National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming. The 2020–21 National T20 Cup is Twenty20 domestic cricket competition played in Pakistan. It will be the seventeenth season of the National T20 Cup, The tournament is scheduled to start on 30 September and finish on 18 October 2020.

National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming

The season will feature an expanded format, with an increase from 18 to 33 matches. In July 2020, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced that tournament will be held either in Multan or Rawalpindi In 30 September to 18 October 2020.

I have a good news that you can easily watch the National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Timing

  • 1st match of the day from: 10:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM PKT, 03:30 PM IST
  • 2nd match of the day from: 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT

Matches at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan:

September 30, 2020

  • Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab
  • Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

October 01, 2020

  • Northern vs Southern Punjab
  • Balochistan vs Sindh

October 02, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Central Punjab vs Sindh

October 03, 2020

  1. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab
  2. Northern vs Central Punjab

October 04, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Southern Punjab
  • Northern vs Sindh

October 05, 2020

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh
  • Balochistan vs Central Punjab

October 06, 2020

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab
  • Balochistan vs Northern

Matches at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi:

October 09, 2020

  • Northern vs Central Punjab
  • Sindh vs Southern Punjab

October 10, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Central Punjab vs Sindh

October 11, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Sindh
  • Northern vs Southern Punjab

October 12, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Central Punjab
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab

October 13, 2020

  1. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh
  2. Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab

October 14, 2020

  • Northern vs Sindh
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab

October 15, 2020

  • Sindh vs Southern Punjab
  • Balochistan vs Northern

October 16, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Southern Punjab
  • Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Teams Squads Players List

Balochistan Squad: Haris Sohail (captain), Bismillah Khan (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Akif Javed, Ammad Butt, Awais Zia, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Imran Farhat, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Taimur Khan, Umaid Asif, Umar Gul, Usama Mir and Yasir Shah

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (captain, wicketkeeper), Junaid Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Asif Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan Snr, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Haris (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Mohsin, Sahibzada Farhan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Usman Khan Shinwari, Wahab Riaz and Zohaib Khan

Central Punjab Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Saad Nasim (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Ahmed Bashir, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Faheem Ashraf, Irfan Khan Niazi, Kamran Akmal (wicketkeeper), Naseem Shah, Qasim Akram, Rizwan Hussain, Sohaibullah, Usman Qadir and Zafar Gohar

Northern Squad: Imad Wasim (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Ali Imran, Asif Ali, Farzan Raja, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper), Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Amin and Zeeshan Malik

Southern Punjab Squad: Shan Masood (captain), Hussain Talat (vice-captain), Aamir Yamin, Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali (subject to fitness), Saif Baddar, Sohaib Maqsood, Umer Khan, Umar Siddiq Khan, Zahid Mehmood and Zeeshan Ashraf (wicketkeeper)

Sindh Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain, wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel (vice-captain), Ahsan Ali, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Azam Khan, Danish Aziz, Hassan Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Taha, Rumman Raees, Sharjeel Khan and Sohail Khan